Hafa Adai, Tirow Woomi and Welcome to the Northern Marianas Humanities Council!

Next Community Grant Submission deadline -  4:00 pm on Friday, September 30, 2016


Northern Marianas Humanities Council cordially invites you to attend its 25th anniversary gala dinner!

In addition to the keynote address and the silent auction, the event will also include presentation of the 2016 Governor's Humanities Awards and a musical tribute to the late pioneering musician David K. Peter.  Tickets may be purchased from Council board members and staff or at the Council's office in the Springs Building. Please call Council staff at 235-4785 for more information.